Elgazette Logo newtrans  The newspaper for English language and international education

Contact Details

14 Greville Street, London, EC1N 8SB

General Enquiries:

+44 (0)20 3735 9672

sales@elgazette.com

Editor-in-Chief
Irena Barker 

+44 (0)20 3735 9677
irena@elgazette.com 

Editor-at-Large
Melanie Butler

+44 (0)20 3735 9674
melanie@elgazette.com

Chief Executive:
Duncan Verry

duncan@elgazette.com

+44 (0)2037359677

Chief reporter
Claudia Civinini,

+44 (0)20 3735 9677
claudia@elgazette.com

Online and Production Manager
Andrea Pérez
+44 (0)20 3735 9677
andrea@elgazette.com

Sales:

+44 (0)203 3735 9676

General:

+44 (0)20 3735 9676

sales@elgazette.com

Administration:

Shirley Porter

+44 (0)20 3735 9672

shirley@elgazette.com

Business Development:
Terry Phillips
terry@elgazette.com

Subscriptions:
Webscribe subs@webscribe.co.uk 01442 879097

EL Gazette is on Twitter @ELGazette and facebook