logo The newspaper for English language and international education

Contact Details

14 Greville Street, London, EC1N 8SB

General Enquiries:

+44 (0)20 3735 9672

sales@elgazette.com

Editor-in-Chief
Melanie Butler 

+44 (0)20 3735 9674
melanie@elgazette.com

Chief Executive:
Duncan Verry

duncan@elgazette.com

+44 (0)2037359677

Editorial:
Matt Salusbury, news and features editor,

+44 (0)20 3735 9677

matt@elgazette.com

Claudia Civinini, Head of Research

+44 (0)20 3735 9677

claudia@elgazette.com

Andrea Pérez, Online and Social Media editor

+44 (0)20 3735 9677

andrea@elgazette.com

Sales:

Fabz Zarinnarges, Account Manager

+44 (0)203 3735 9676

fabz@elgazette.com

General:

+44 (0)20 3735 9676

sales@elgazette.com

Production:
Charley Allan, production editor 

+44 (0)20 3735 9674

charley@elgazette.com

Administration:
Shirley Porter

+44 (0)20 3735 9672

shirley@elgazette.com

Business Development:
Terry Phillips
terry@elgazette.com

Subscriptions:
Webscribe subs@webscribe.co.uk 01442 879097

EL Gazette is on Twitter @ELGazette and facebook