Elgazette Logo newtrans  The newspaper for English language and international education

Contact Details

Address:
EL Gazette
14 Greville Street,
London, EC1N 8SB
United Kingdom

General Enquiries:
+44 (0)20 3735 9672
sales@elgazette.com 

Editor
Irena Barker
+44 (0)20 3735 9677
irena@elgazette.com 

Editor-at-large
Melanie Butler
+44 (0)20 3735 9674
melanie@elgazette.com 

Chief Executive
Duncan Verry
+44 (0)2037359677 
duncan@elgazette.com  

Chief reporter
Claudia Civinini,
+44 (0)20 3735 9677
claudia@elgazette.com 

Online and Production Manager
Andrea Pérez Egido
+44 (0)20 3735 9677
andrea@elgazette.com 

Administration
Shirley Porter

+44 (0)20 3735 9672
shirley@elgazette.com 

Business Development:
Terry Phillips
terry@elgazette.com

Sales:
+44 (0)203 3735 9676

Subscriptions:
Webscribe subs@webscribe.co.uk  01442 879097

EL Gazette is on Twitter, Facebook and Linkedin