Elgazette Logo newtrans  The newspaper for English language and international education

Contact Details

Address:
EL Gazette
14 Greville Street,
London, EC1N 8SB
United Kingdom

General Enquiries:
+44 (0)20 3735 9672
sales@elgazette.com 

Editor-in-chief
Melanie Butler
+44 (0)20 3735 9674
melanie@elgazette.com  

Commissioning Editor
Irena Barker
+44 (0)20 3735 9674
irena@elgazette.com 

Senior Reporter News and Research
Federica Tedeschi

+44 (0)20 3735 9674
Federica@elgazette.com 


Online and Production Manager
Andrea Pérez Egido
+44 (0)20 3735 9672
andrea@elgazette.com 

Administration
Shirley Porter

+44 (0)20 3735 9672
shirley@elgazette.com 


Sales:
+44 (0)203 3735 9676

Subscriptions:
Webscribe subs@webscribe.co.uk  01442 879097

EL Gazette is on Twitter, Facebook and Linkedin